153 Reviews
I can’t say enough about how amazing the s...
I can’t say enough about how amazing the staff and the doctors are at Glenn Family Dentistry. Dr Megan is so kind and warm even when she is doing challenging work (fixing a broken tooth in the upper back corner of the mouth). I highly suggest this professional group for your dental needs.
Ronit F. via Facebook
November 29, 2017
Write a Review

Testimonials

November 29, 2017
Fantastic!
Ronit W.
I can’t say enough about how amazing the staff and the doctors are at Glenn Family Dentistry. Dr Megan is so kind and warm even when she is doing challenging work (fixing a broken tooth in the upper back corner of the mouth). I highly suggest this professional group for your dental needs.
November 28, 2017
Lost crown
Philip C.
Excellent
November 28, 2017
always excellent
Renee M.
I have been coming to Glenn Family Dentists for years now and have nothing but positive feedback. All of the staff is so friendly and they all take the time to answer all of your questions. I would recommend them to everyone
November 25, 2017
As always the staff is incredible, thoroug...
Sue D. via Google
As always the staff is incredible, thorough, considerate and they make the dentist experience so much easier than you would expect. Highly recommend these professional, caring dental experts.....
November 15, 2017
continuing care
George C.
I have been treated by Dr Glenn for well over twenty five years and have always found him to be great. He is gentle, fair , honest with all his treatments and puts you first,
November 14, 2017
Excellent Care
Linda D.
Both Drs DeWayne Glenn & Megan Harbaugh have always given me such excellent care over the 19 + years I’ve been seeing them. They are so knowledgeable & skilled in their profession. Their staff is just tops! How many of you can say you actually enjoy going to the dentist? I can.
November 14, 2017
Excellent Care
Linda D.
Both Drs DeWayne Glenn & Megan Harbaugh have always given me such excellent care over the 19 + years I’ve been seeing them. They are so knowledgeable & skilled in their profession. Their staff is just tops! How many of you can say you actually enjoy going to the dentist? I can.
November 08, 2017
Dr. Megan is the Bob Ross for dentists!
Elaine K.
What a fine job Dr. Megan and Tammy did with me, Ms. Super-gagger, today! Besides easing me into chair after awful traffic (65 min to get to appointment; usually 35 with traffic!), Dr. Megan gave me a hug, Tammy got a blanket to keep me warm. Tammy and Dr. M waited to make sure my blood pressure was down and so I could breathe deep and relax a bit after the traffic, plus last night's news about our murdered Texas kids was on my mind, too, so took their compassionate, understanding selves and their talk about good things (Got to See Dr. Megan's daughters's pics!) to keep me emotionally upright today. As usual for their work, they put my new crown on competently, checked it thoroughly, and patiently as I'm a difficult gagging patient. I love coming to my dentist and staff because they tell me what they're doing, do it well, make me feel good (Commented about my good home dental care which had me beaming (when my mouth wasn't open) like a praised five-yr-old. They talked about positive things like kind, gentle painter Bob Ross with me (Tammy looked him up when we waited for my crown to set.) when I couldn't talk, my breathing really did calm. Dr. Megan and Tammy handled me patiently, kindly, gently and said I was ok even if I gagged which I didn't do much today because they tried to make things easy for me as they worked. I LOVE going to the dentist because Dr. Megan's people and dentistry skills are excellent and the staff and she work well together.. Thanks so much.
November 07, 2017
Excellent customer service!
Lee Ann A.
Glenn Family Dentistry is amazing! Always do great work with a focus on patient comfort. A special thank you for Karin & Dwayne for adjusting schedules to fit in an emergency call. They even pulled some strings to make a referral for a root canal the same day!
November 06, 2017
Glenn Family Dentistry is amazing! Always ...
LeeAnn A. via Facebook
Glenn Family Dentistry is amazing! Always do great work with a focus on patient comfort.
October 30, 2017
Dental appointment
Mary G.
As usual greeted by the amazingly efficient and welcoming Karin, she keeps the office humming. Both hygienists Stephanie and Maribeth are awesome as are Drs Glenn and Meagan . It has taken me over six years to find a dentist I felt I could trust to not only know what they're doing but have my best interest in mind. The time they take to explain procedures and answer your questions makes a very jittery dental patient Almost look forward to going to the dentist... my only regret is I didn't find them when I first moved to Colorado. Thank you Glenn Family Dentistry !!!
October 30, 2017
cleaning
Emma H.
Always good - keeps me coming back for many, many years
October 17, 2017
As good as it gets
Anonymous
Given the state of healthcare in the US it is wonderful to experience truly great care. That's what I've received for years at Glenn Family Dentistry. Today was no exception with Stephanie and Dr. Megan.
October 12, 2017
Cleaning
Ann S.
Stephanie did an excellent job and always makes me feel at ease.
September 20, 2017
I give them 5 stars!
Sandy H. via Facebook
August 30, 2017
Always friendly, gentle and thorough service!
Melissa R.
It's always a wonderful experience at Glenn Family Dentistry! The team is friendly, professional and talented. Service is always on time and thorough.
August 13, 2017
The Best Dentist!
Elizabeth H.
Dr. Megan is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. Love her!
July 21, 2017
As always, my visit was great, hope you en...
mugwert via Google
As always, my visit was great, hope you enjoyed the oranges :)
July 14, 2017
Awesome dentist
Alesha A.
Very professional. Very thorough, yet gentle.
July 05, 2017
An answer for every need
Eric C.
An answer for every need- Glenn Family Dentistry has served me and my family for several years now. The front office is expert at handling all the insurance issues claims and questions. The dentistry is superb and matched to the specific concerns or issues of each patient. Believe me, my family has quite a few different characters in it, from painwimp to kiddie care to lazy brusher - And Glenn Family Dentistry continues to address each individual such that we cannot imagine going to any other dentistry practice.
June 14, 2017
Look no further for dental care!
Melanie B.
I'm so lucky to have been referred to Glenn Family Dentistry several years ago! Dr. Glenn & Dr. Megan are the best! From the moment you enter the office, you know that this group of professionals really care about their patients' experience and well being. I'm impressed with their state of the art technology and their proactive approach to my dental and overall health. I also love the time they take with me to explain what they are doing and why. Look no further ... you will not be disappointed.
June 08, 2017
Best Dentist Team in town!!
Christine G.
Dr. Megan Harbaugh and everyone at Glenn Family Dentistry are highly skilled, professional, friendly & truly the BEST dentistry in town!! If you are looking for a family dentist, I highly recommend reaching out to them. They CARE and are passionate about what they do. Dr. Megan even follows up with you the next day after your appointment. 👍🏼👍🏼Awesome team.
May 23, 2017
Appt.
Marilyn P.
Excellent care and consideration to see me on short notice, as always you are the best. Thank you
May 23, 2017
Office Visit Review
Gregory B.
Excellent, as usual!!
May 23, 2017
Jasmin
Kathleen M.
Jasmin was friendly, kind,thoughtful, efficient and prompt.
May 10, 2017
Flipper helpers
Dorinda G.
I just love the people in this office! I broke my implant flipper/retainer by accident. They went above and beyond to get it repaired. Dr Glenn, Becky, Lori and Karen, not only saw me that day but had my retainer problem fixed by the next afternoon! I called to thank them and Karen told me "we just want what's best for you"! It shows! They are the best!!!!
April 25, 2017
Wonderful Job
Jerad H.
Great team, great service, awesome practice.
April 18, 2017
Experience
Mary Kay G.
As always everything went very well. On time appointment, all staff friendly and very positive.
March 15, 2017
Another great visit
Carl B.
I must say, I hate the dentist, but I always get the best treatment from Dr. Glenn and the crew.
March 14, 2017
Jasmine was terrific, as usual!!!
Elaine K.
Not easy working with me these days when my teeth have recently chosen to earn fives instead of threes and twos, but Dear Jasmine, with smiling demeanor, warm people skills, competent advice-giving and reassuring words, does and seems happy helping me! Thanks, of course, I'm one of the few who likes going to the dentist (Well, I didn't the day we found those fives and even one six...aaauuuugh!!). Thanks, again, Jasmine! I'll keep at it, knowing you're with me helping! hugs to you, my competent, professional, kind, helpful dental hygienist!
February 20, 2017
Today was my first time at Glenn Family De...
Christine C. via Google
Today was my first time at Glenn Family Dentistry and I'm now calling this place "My Dental Home." The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Megan Harbaugh is AMAZING and makes you feel right at home. If you're looking for good dental care you can count on and trust... come check this place out and experience it for yourself. I'll bet you'll be a permanent patient after your first visit! :)
Reply from the office
Thank you so much for this great review! We are so excited to have you as part of our dental family!
February 18, 2017
Glenn Family Dentistry
K W.
If a person can enjoy a visit to the dentist, this is the place to go. Friendly and professional staff who help you take care of your teeth and smile.
Reply from the office
Thank you, Kathy!
February 17, 2017
Glenn Dentistry 👍🏼
Bo D.
I've been seeing Dr Glenn and Dr Meghan for years, and will continue to do so. My hygenist, Jazmin, is very excellent. The staff feels like family, the work they do always top notch.
Reply from the office
Thank you, Bo! You have been part of our practice for years, and we always love seeing you!
February 13, 2017
My Sister recommended Glenn Family Dentist...
Greg Q. via Facebook
My Sister recommended Glenn Family Dentistry and I have to say she was right on the money. Everything about my visit was above and beyond what I expected. I have a lot of anxiety about being at the dentist and they were very respectful of that. More importantly they explained everything that they were doing and really took their time to make sure I was comfortable with everything. The equipment they use is very up to date and facility is very clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend! Thank you all for making my return to the dentist and easy one!
Reply from the office
Greg! This is such a kind review! Thank you so very much!!!! These words mean more to us than you can imagine! You are a great patient, and we are so excited to have you in our practice family!
January 30, 2017
Recommendation
Mike M.
I've been a patient of Glenn Family Dentistry for several years and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the very best of quality dental care.
January 20, 2017
DENTIST APPT.
Joyce Z.
GREAT THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL
January 10, 2017
best dental office in the world
Miriam D.
All the staff at Glenn Family Dentistry are kind, considerate, friendly and professional. They answer all questions thoroughly and clearly, with patience whatever the question may be. They show extreme knowledge and expertise about all they do. Dr. Megan and Laurie make a great team. They make an otherwise dreaded experience fun (well, at least pleasant 😃). A big thank you to all.
January 10, 2017
best dental office in the world
Miriam D.
All the staff at Glenn Family Dentistry are kind, considerate, friendly and professional. They answer all questions thoroughly and clearly, with patience whatever the question may be. They show extreme knowledge and expertise about all they do. Dr. Megan and Laurie make a great team. They make an otherwise dreaded experience fun (well, at least pleasant 😃). A big thank you to all.
December 20, 2016
Office visit
Ron G.
Outstanding staff top to bottom. Very professional yet warm environment.
December 08, 2016
Check up
Dorinda G.
I am so glad that Glenn Family Dentistry was recommended to me by a friend! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Karen has helped us saving money with our insurance company information! HUGE help! I saw Jasmine today and she has a very tender touch and gives great advice on keeping your teeth and gums healthy. "Dr. Megan" is wonderful and very detail oriented. She wants to keep your teeth healthy! Yeah! This is a great place to bring your family for keeping your smile at its best!
December 08, 2016
Best Dentist in the Denver Metro Area
Holly C.
Best dentist ever!!!
November 21, 2016
My Kids Love Jazmin
Robert S.
I took my older boy into see Miss Jazmin today and she did an incredible job with a fairly dentistphobic kid. My 3 year old is less afraid and he was jealous because his six year old brother got to go to the dentist.
November 20, 2016
Professional, thoughtful and friendly dent...
Melissa R.
I am continuously impressed by the care the team at Glenn Family Dentistry provides. From the warm, genuine welcome from the front desk to the expertise and care by the dental hygienist and dentist. Our family always leaves with clean teeth and clear direction on how to ensure and promote heathy teeth & gums!
November 17, 2016
Dental Office Review
Anonymous
Very professional but friendly. Answers all questions and provides the service you want.
November 07, 2016
I've been a patient of Dr. Glenn's for 43 ...
Mike G. via Google
I've been a patient of Dr. Glenn's for 43 years. He and his staff are the best!
November 07, 2016
The first thing you look for in a dental o...
J H. via Google
The first thing you look for in a dental office is excellent and ethical care. If you agree, you have found what you're looking for in Glenn Family Dentistry. Our family has been under the care of this office for more than 30 years. We wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. Never even a hint of a negative experience. Both Dr. Glenn and Dr. Harbaugh have 'the touch'. They are the most considerate, gentle dentists I've ever seen. Amazing. And they give 'the shot' so that you don't even feel it - they are both gifted. The entire staff is absolutely over the top in regard to dental care, professionalism, and a comfortable atmosphere. You'll immediately be at ease with any of them. Most of the staff have been there for years, and they work together as a team better than ANY office I've ever seen. Here's a testimonial - once when we were travelling out of state, my husband had a tooth blow up on him, and we went to a local dentist referred by a friend we were visiting. After three visits and an unnecessary 'root canal', he still had a problem with the tooth. We agreed right then and there, if that situation ever arises again, no matter where we are, we will get on a plane and fly to Denver to be seen by our Drs. at Glenn Family Dentistry - much cheaper and less painful in every way!
November 02, 2016
Amazing, professional, caring
Sandy O.
Dr Megan & Jasmine (and the whole staff) are amazing! Through and proactive with your dental health, you know they really care My teeth were sparkling when we were done.
October 26, 2016
excellent
Jack S.
Dr Glenn and staff are always so helpful. It is so comforting to know when you have an emergency,they are on it immediately.Good to know when you are in pain.
October 25, 2016
Great cleaning
Ann L.
Jasmin was on time and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I thought some of the stains were permanent but she took care of them.
Page : 1234