247 Reviews
Dental Care
Just like any other service in our society, there are plenty of dentists to choose from. Eagle Valley dental is great. They are friendly, competent, and do a great job on helping me with my oral hygiene.
Fred L.
September 12, 2017
Write a Review

Testimonials

September 11, 2017
Dentist visit
Maryann S.
Thank You, I was very satisfied on the professional care I received. Both dents and assistants were well qualified, gracious and kind. ~Maryann~
August 24, 2017
Really a great experience all around. Ever...
Gary V. via Google
Really a great experience all around. Everyone helpful and caring.
August 19, 2017
Check up
Robert H.
Excellent staff and facilities.
July 27, 2017
The staff was courteous and friendly. The ...
Sandra M. via Google
The staff was courteous and friendly. The visit was what I expected for a cleaning and exam. I love the Smile program for seniors!
July 26, 2017
Dental Cleaning
Thomas S.
As always the friendly staff at Eagle Valley dental took care of my dental cleaning needs. They started my visit with state of the art X-ray equipment and proceeded to give my teeth a thorough cleaning. This was followed by a dental exam to ensure I did not have any cavities. The appointment was timely and the staff is very professional. If you are looking for a dentist I recommend Eagle Valley Dental!
July 23, 2017
Very caring and gentle. I was a new patien...
Dana M. via Google
Very caring and gentle. I was a new patient just in for cleaning. Very happy with hygienist and dentist. I have been to a lot of different dentists and will go back here again. They showed a lot of concern and I did not feel like I was just rushed through. Thank you!
July 20, 2017
An Emergency Appointment
Marcia B.
One of my crowns came off unexpectedly. I called Eagle Valley Dental, and I got in within 45 minutes! Wow! My dentist was careful and thorough. I was done in less than 20 minutes, very thankful for the great sdeervice i received.
July 17, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental and Dr Javan: the BEST
Gretchen C.
I moved a year ago and needed a new dentist and I couldn't be happier with Dr Javan. In fact, she's is the best dentist I have ever had and I'm 48. She is warm, friendly and professional not to mention a life saver. Twice in the last 12 months I have had major dental issues: a broken tooth and then a need for a root canal. Dr Javan got me in right away and fixed my broken tooth, and when I was experiencing major pain on another tooth, Dr Javan quickly assessed my need for a root canal and got me into an endodontist right away. Her staff is amazing, the regular cleanings and checkups are pleasant and prompt. I highly recommend Dr Javan and Eagle Valley Dental.
July 17, 2017
Great experience
Anonymous
Very friendly staff and Dr. Javan does a fantastic job. I am very happy I chose this practice!
July 13, 2017
First time patient
Evan B.
Great first experience for a teen switching clinics. On time and pleasant cleaning and checkup.
July 12, 2017
My first visit
Sandra M.
The staff was courteous and friendly. The visit was what I expected for a cleaning and exam. I love the Smile program for seniors!
July 07, 2017
Great Service!
LaQuishia F.
The ladies really did a great job on my family's service. Definitely coming back!
July 01, 2017
This is the greatest dental office - all t...
Vickie D. via Facebook
This is the greatest dental office - all the staff are nice and friendly - excellent team
June 29, 2017
Another great visit
Alan W.
Check in was a breeze. No waiting. Pleasant, Professional and Courteous staff. What more could you want from a Dentist Office?
June 28, 2017
Great experience!
Kathy M.
The doctor and her staff are top notch, best dental experience I have ever had! A lifetime of dental anxieties seem to have disappeared on my first visit, thank you!
June 25, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental
June R.
Couldn't be happier. Not only is the staff excellent, they are very gentle and kind, making one feel very comfortable. This is the place to go for excellent care.
June 22, 2017
Where do I even begin? I made a terrible m...
Jeramy K. via Google
Where do I even begin? I made a terrible mistake in not caring for my teeth, and not visiting a dentist for over a decade. That poor decision caught up with me this past May. I was on a trip two states away when one of my teeth developed a worsening ache. My best friend told me about Eagle Valley Dental while we were on our drive back home. Apprehensive at first, as my experiences with dentists were less than ideal up to that point, not to mention I feared a bit of subtle ridicule for my lack of tooth care; I made an appointment while still on the road. My preconceived notions of what to expect at Eagle Valley Dental couldn't have been more wrong. Doctor Javan and her team are easily the most caring, considerate and professional people I've met in the dental field. During that exam Doctor Javan listened to my concerns, developed a care plan to get me back on track, and most importantly made me feel I was in capable and caring hands. Continuing the adventure, I had a deep cleaning. Everyone I've ever heard have one done said it was one of the most painful procedures they've had done. Those people have never received the cleaning from Eagle Valley Dental. Jessica handled the deep cleaning procedure and I can say, aside from the slightest discomfort from the cold water on exposed nerves (yea, they got that bad) it was painless, and left my teeth feeling like brand new. Almost forgot to mention, Jessica recognized the discomfort before I could even make her aware of it, and adjusted the temperature of the water, making the rest of the procedure a pleasant experience. I even learned some cool stuff about the process. They even put up with my 4 billion questions every time I come in! (sorry about that by the way!)I'm terrible with names, but seriously every single person working at Eagle Valley Dental is top notch, and they really do make me feel welcome. I couldn't possibly ask for more. I'll be moving further away from Eagle Valley Dental in a few short weeks, but even that is not going to stop me from going back for dental care. If you've neglected your oral health as I have, and are terrified of what to expect, you owe it to yourself to pay a visit to Eagle Valley Dental to see what true dental CARE is all about. As an added bonus, they accept just about any dental insurance you could imagine, as well as Care Credit.
June 21, 2017
Dental visit
Janice S.
Thank you for being gentle and taking good care of my mouth! Being on chemo makes the cleaning problematic, but I appreciate your care! So far, no sores! Jan Slaughter
June 15, 2017
Great experience!
Kathleen M.
Best dental experience I have ever had! The doctor and her staff are top notch! My dental anxieties seem to disappear on my first visit! Thank you so much!
June 13, 2017
recent dental visit
Anonymous
I have been going here for almost 3 years - always a great experience -
June 11, 2017
Excellent service & highly knowledgeable, ...
Mee T. via Google
Excellent service & highly knowledgeable, professional staff and friendly
June 01, 2017
Dr. Javan is so kind and extremely GENTLE....
David W. via Google
Dr. Javan is so kind and extremely GENTLE. Her staff is very friendly, the office is easy to get to and they are efficient in getting you in and on your way quickly! What else can you ask for in a dentist!!
May 30, 2017
I give them 5 stars!
Amy R. via Google
May 26, 2017
Excellent service, as always1
Anonymous
I've never had to wait more than a couple minutes to get in to see the hygienist or the dentist. Friendly, courteous staff, and comfortable environment.
May 23, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental
Seyed Abdol Hassan A.
Very friendly staff and excellent service. I have had the best experience with Dr Javan. Highly recommended.
May 10, 2017
Great Dentist
Lyle P.
My wife and I have been patients of Eagle Valley Dental for many years. During this time we have had the usual requirements and a few emergencies. They have always accommodated our every need. We deeply appreciate the great service we receive there and would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone.
May 03, 2017
Teeth cleaning
Cynthia S.
This is the best experience I have had since 5 years old.My dental hygienist was wonderful. The x-rays was not painful either. Thank you.
April 26, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental
John K.
I was there 4/25/17 for my periodic cleaning. As usual, I received punctual, top-notch service. The staff is always cheerful and attentive. That's why I keep going back.
April 23, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental. Five Stars from me.
John J.
The best dental care in Minnesota. Friendly, professional, helpful and accommodating. Excellent in every way.
April 13, 2017
Thank you so much for seeing me yesterday!...
Crystal B. via Google
Thank you so much for seeing me yesterday! I just love coming to Eagle Valley Dental. I am so happy I found this wonderful practice! I am so sorry, I can't remember the name of the very sweet person at the front desk, but wanted to say thank you to her for always graciously helping me find an appointment time when I call. My work schedule is emergency based, and unpredictable. This makes it difficult to schedule. You have always been so kind, and helpful on the phone, and at check- in/out. I appreciate your time, and thoughtfulness! Megan- You did a wonderful job! You were kind, gentle, and very thorough. My teeth feel great! Thank you so much! Dr. Javan- I enjoy that you are always very professional, positive, thorough in your examination, and review of x-rays. Thank you for always taking the time to address any question or concern I may have. I also appreciate that you have never had me wait long for an exam. Thank you for always valuing my time! It means a lot to me! You're Great! Thank you all so very much for everything that you do! You are appreciated!Thank you again, Crystal.
April 10, 2017
Always excellent experience!
Michael R.
Dr. Javan always does a great job! My teeth cleanings are always comfortable and stress-free.
April 03, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental
John J.
The best dental care. Friendly, professional, helpful and accommodating. Excellent in every way.
March 31, 2017
Best Dentist
Anonymous
Highly recommend Eagle Valley Dental. Staff is great.
March 29, 2017
Love them. Very patient with my 8 and 12 y...
Maureen M. via Facebook
Love them. Very patient with my 8 and 12 year old.
March 24, 2017
Always a Great Experience
Katie O.
I have been going to Eagle Valley Dental for about 4 years now. Dr. Javan and her team are wonderful and make you feel welcome and at ease. The care they provide is thorough yet gentle, and they really care about your dental needs and goals. 5 stars!
March 23, 2017
Great Dental Experience
Bonnie R.
I had the dentist herself do my cleaning and checkup. She did a great job! She also filled in a tooth that was chipped. She did a nice job, and now that tooth looks normal. I would highly recommend Eagle Valley Dental!!
March 21, 2017
Positive Experience
Christine C.
Being somewhat directionally challenged, I was a little late for my appointment. I called the office at the time of my appointment to let them know I was in the wrong location, and asked if they'd like to reschedule my appointment. I was told to come in and my care was prompt, courteous and professional. It was everything you'd hope and expect a dental appointment to be.
March 18, 2017
New Patient/Great Experience
Kim R.
became a new client of eagle valley dental and everything was great...fast and efficient. very friendly staff. also like and appreciate their non-insured smile care plan.
March 17, 2017
I love Eagle Valley Dental. You're Great!
Crystal B.
Thank you so much for seeing me yesterday! I just love coming to Eagle Valley Dental. I am so happy I found this wonderful practice! I am so sorry, I can't remember the name of the very sweet person at the front desk, but wanted to say thank you to her for always graciously helping me find an appointment time when I call. My work schedule is emergency based, and unpredictable. This makes it difficult to schedule. You have always been so kind, and helpful on the phone, and at check- in/out. I appreciate your time, and thoughtfulness! Megan- You did a wonderful job! You were kind, gentle, and very thorough. My teeth feel great! Thank you so much! Dr. Javan- I enjoy that you are always very professional, positive, thorough in your examination, and review of x-rays. Thank you for always taking the time to address any question or concern I may have. I also appreciate that you have never had me wait long for an exam. Thank you for always valuing my time! It means a lot to me! Like the title above says, " You're Great!" Thank you all so very much for everything that you do! You are appreciated!
March 17, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental is wonderful! Thank yo...
Crystal B. via Facebook
Eagle Valley Dental is wonderful! Thank you so much!
March 16, 2017
Great once again
Joanne S.
I feel well taken care of whenever I visit....Thanks for your gentle care!
March 15, 2017
Dr Jarvan
Karen K.
Excellent care; friendly. Front desk staff - very helpful and friendly
March 11, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental
Fred L.
Everyone at Eagle Valley Dental is friendly and professional. I feel they do a great job helping me with my oral health.
March 01, 2017
High Tech. Great service. Friendly staff.
Alan W.
Seamless experience right from when you arrive. Receptionist loads your profile into one of the two self check in stations were you go through a basic health care questionnaire. Your answers from your last appointment are saved so if there are no changes it is a fast process to click through a few screens and you are ready to go. Beautiful reception area - not a bad place to get caught up on some reading but you probably won't have much time as there was no wait to get in. All staff from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor are very friendly and take time to address any questions or concerns.
February 28, 2017
Eagle Valley Dental is unbeatable..
John J.
The best dental care. Friendly, professional, helpful and accommodating. Excellent in every way.
February 22, 2017
PROFESSIONAL
Steven M.
The staff at Eagle Valley is top notch! Friendly, caring, professional, and efficient. This is one of the best decisions I have made pertaining to health care providers.
February 14, 2017
Friendly, Efficient Care
Anonymous
I have been a customer for several years. The doctor and staff are very friendly. I especially like that everyone is highly proficient in their skills and down to earth in their attitude. Thank you Eagle Valley for the great care!
January 31, 2017
Very Professional
Anonymous
Fast and friendly check in. Dentist & assistant were wonderful and very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
January 27, 2017
Outstanding Dental Experience
Thomas S.
Another great dental experience. Fast check in, great cleaning in a friendly environment. I recommend Eagle Valley Dental.
January 26, 2017
Always a Great Experience
Kurt C.
I arrived and the self check-in is smooth and fast. My appointment was right on-time. My Hygienist was very friendly and professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend Dr. Javan and her team. Patient over 10 years.
January 22, 2017
Friendly and great coupon
Anonymous
I lost my dental insurance so I was grateful for the great coupon to keep up with a six month dental appointment. Friendly staff and very flexible to meet my schedule and dental care.
December 30, 2016
Great dentists!
Michael C.
Once again I had a very pleasant experience with my 6 month cleaning. The staff is incredibly friendly and make you feel as comfortable as possible! I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family.
December 13, 2016
eagle valley dental
Anonymous
This is a really great place to go - friendly staff, gentle dentistry. Makes you almost enjoy going to the dentist. I have been going here for two years and highly recommend.
December 07, 2016
Eagle Valley Dental
Renae H.
Eagle Valley Dental is a wonderful place! Dr. Javan is not only a very skilled dentist, but a caring and kind person as well. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming! My whole family goes to Dr. Javan and this is the first time we've all been in agreement about how much we like the care and professionalism of the whole team. Great place!!
November 29, 2016
Great Service!
LaQuishia F.
I usually dred going to the dentist but upon my first impression, I was really impressed by the welcoming office decor and the staff were very professional. I'm very glad that my kids and I have chosen this dental office!
November 27, 2016
I give them 5 stars!
Sh A. via Facebook
November 16, 2016
Great job
Kathleen D.
FANTASTIC job. I had my teeth cleaned and crown prep the same day. Worked out great.
November 10, 2016
Efficient and friendly
Lunette B.
This dental clinic has never kept me waiting, they are friendly, attentive and efficient. I highly recommend them.
November 03, 2016
Awesome Dental office.
Brenda F.
Super friendly staff that makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
October 09, 2016
Great first experience
Alwin K.
The office environment was very leading edge, staff very pleasant, and the dentist very self assured and gentle.
October 05, 2016
Great first experience
Jane F.
I brought my daughter in for her first cleaning and they were great with her. They showed her all of their tools and explained what each of the tools did. She thought it was really fun. It was a great "first time" impression of the dentist for my little girl, and it should be easy to bring her back. So, thank you!
October 05, 2016
Eagle Valley Dental
Randolph L.
The dental work is excellent and the service is great!
September 28, 2016
Dental Cleaning and Doctor's review of den...
Richard O.
Quick, through, Doctor answered question concerning dry mouth and made a recommendation.
September 23, 2016
Eagle Valley Dental a Plus!!
Bonnie R.
I had a good checkup. Enjoyed meeting the dentist and especially enjoyed the hygienist! The only problem I had was that I forgot to get an appt. for the next 6 months. At my old dentist, the hygienist would walk you to the front desk and make sure you got your next appt. set up. Just an idea or thought.
September 11, 2016
Professional Service
Reza S.
Thanks Dr Javan and her team at Eagle Valley Dental, as always I am so happy with the service I received. The best Dr I have ever had in my whole life.
September 03, 2016
I love Eagle Valley Dental
Oksana S.
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Marjan Javan for 10 years, and we really appreciate doing business with her. She is very caring and professional, and always dilligent about our particular condition. I would strongly recommend her and her business to everybody.
September 03, 2016
Quality Dental Care
Bob B.
Eagle Valley Dental Team is very patient focused starting from the time you enter their office. They demonstrated a very caring and professional approach to my dental care. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to friend.
September 02, 2016
Excelent service as always
Negar G.
I am always happy with the professional service I receive from Eagle Valley Dental. Thanks Dr Javan and her expertise for taking care of my teeth. The best dentist I have ever had in my whole life!!!
August 24, 2016
Eagle Valley Dental is amazing
Catherine C.
I discovered these guys 7 years ago when I needed a crown after a root canal, and needed to change dentists after an unnecessarily painful, expensive and time-consuming experience. Eagle Valley is great in every way--there when you need them, amazing at working with insurance carriers, professional, up-to-date on technology. I highly recommend this practice!
August 18, 2016
ANNUAL CHECKUP
Steven M.
I am starting my second year as a patient and I am so happy I made a good choice of providers. The staff is super friendly and provide top notch dental care. I would recommend Eagle Valley to anyone who is looking for great dental care.
July 29, 2016
Visit July 27.
Helen S.
Was my first time there. My regular dentist retired so I had to find a new dentist. Wanted someone in Woodbury in my insurance network. Was very satisfied. Was made to feel very comfortable. Glad I made this choice.
July 21, 2016
Dental Experts
Thomas S.
I recommend Eagle Valley Dental. The experience is great! Fast checkin and friendly staff take care of all my dental needs. I have been going to them for years because of their customer focus.
July 20, 2016
Yesterday was my first time at Eagle Valle...
Sonja E. via Google
Yesterday was my first time at Eagle Valley Dental and I was very happy with my experience! I will be returning to Dr. Javan for all future dental needs.
June 19, 2016
recent cleaning
Anonymous
Love Eagle Valley Dental -
May 25, 2016
don kriens visit
Don K.
Excellent. Angela is very accomplished and skilled. I appreciate the outstanding professionalism of everyone in your office. See you in the fall. Don
May 10, 2016
Excellent care.
Anonymous
Typically a visit to the dentist is not desired, however my visit at Eagle Valley Dental was pleasant and painless. Everyone was friendly and helpful and thorough. I was referred by a friend and I highly recommend this office.
May 04, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Javan because she i...
john L. via Google
I highly recommend Dr. Javan because she is very competent, professional and client oriented. I saw a dentist in Mesa, AZ and he said I needed three new crowns at a cost of $1800 dollars to me (I pay this and my dental insurance pays the same amount). On my return to Minnesota I had Dr. Javan review my xrays and teeth and she determined that 2 fillings would be sufficient for me. She did the work for me and I saved $1700 dollars. I am afraid that there are a lot of dentists that are in it to make a lot of money. Dr. Javan is not - She is what a dentist should be.
April 26, 2016
They're always pleasant, thorough and prom...
John k. via Google
They're always pleasant, thorough and prompt. I've been going there for years and have no inclination to switch. I lost a filling on the 4th of July and they got me in right away on Tues. and had me repaired as good as new. The service is always great! As usual, I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment and was well satisfied with my thorough cleaning. I really like the new way for xraying teeth with the head scanner. It's quicker and more accurate.
April 26, 2016
We love this office!
Michael C.
The staff consistently shows a level of professionalism that I have never received before. The office always makes sure you are comfortable while they are very friendly. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who wants a positive experience at the dentist!
April 23, 2016
Happy Teeth
John K.
As usual, I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment and was well satisfied with my thorough cleaning. I really like the new way for xraying teeth with the head scanner. It's quicker and more accurate.
April 22, 2016
Great experience
Karen D.
As always a wonderful review from this (extremely) sensitive customer. Cleanings are difficult because of recession, but I'm made very comfortable. Makes a huge difference. Thank you
April 05, 2016
Great teeth cleaning!
Crystal H.
Eagle Valley Dental has been cleaning our family's teeth for many years and they always do a great job & go the extra mile. My teeth are clean & bright because of their service.
March 26, 2016
As always, Eagle Valley Dental makes you f...
Jennie A. via Google
As always, Eagle Valley Dental makes you feel at home. Great service and great people.
March 24, 2016
Dental Cleaning and Doctor's review of den...
Richard O.
The status update was cordial, the cleaning was quick and through, and the doctor's review was timely.
March 19, 2016
Great service as always
Reza S.
I can`t believe how professional they are at Eagle Valley Dental. I do believe Dr. Javan and her team at Eagle Valley Dental is the best in MN for the upper professional service they offer to customers. I am always happy with them. Thank you!!!
March 19, 2016
Always receive a great service from Eagle ...
Negar G.
I am always happy about the great service I receive from Dr. javan and her team. They are so nice and professional. I would like to recommend Eagle Valley Dental to everybody for your dental needs.
March 12, 2016
Dr. Javan is very gentle, yet thorough. I ...
Mike R. via Google
Dr. Javan is very gentle, yet thorough. I especially appreciate that I can make appointments for 7 am, but still get to work by 8 without dealing with a sore mouth!
March 04, 2016
Excellent experience
Lunette B.
Dr. Javan and her team are always on time and the exams are thorough. I've never felt rushed through the process. The facility is clean, modern, and has an elevator for easy access. Highly recommended.
February 24, 2016
Excellent Dental Experience
Ida G.
Thank you to Dr. Javan and her staff for the very professional dental cleaning and exam. You made my day and I have clean, slippery teeth again.
February 24, 2016
Lost cap
LeRoy L.
I lost a cap from one of my teeth and called in. The Doctor fit me in the next morning and I was on the way home with the cap re-glued in 15 minutes. Love the way they treat me, they know who I am and always ask about my family. Makes me feel like one of their family.
February 13, 2016
WRONG DAY
Steven M.
I showed up for my appointment a week early, they still saw me at my scheduled time. The care provided by this staff is top notch. The area is immaculate, the staff is friendly and courteous. Highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for quality dental care.
February 12, 2016
Excellent
Deepika L.
Excellent treatment. I will definitely recommend for my friends.
February 03, 2016
Fun for kids!
Anonymous
My 2 year old had a great first experience!
February 03, 2016
Great care for the whole family!
Anonymous
Very family friendly and easy to get can an appointment!
January 27, 2016
Dental Cleaning Review
Thomas S.
My experience at Eagle Valley Dental was great. Their automated checkin speeds you to your appointment within minutes of arrival. The team takes great care to evaluate and perform a thorough cleaning. If you are looking for a great experience look at Eagle Valley Dental!!!
January 24, 2016
Best dental visit ever!
Karen C.
The staff are very gentle and have a calming effect on patients. My visits to Eagle Valley Dental have been more relaxing and successful than any other dental office. My teeth and gums are in great hands. I love the staff and they are great at their jobs!
January 19, 2016
Friendly,quality and caring!!
John J.
My wife and I believe Eagle Valley Dental is the best of the best. We have lived in the Twin Cities since 1971 and we've had dental work from a number of dentist. None of those folks measure up to the treatment we've we've received from Eagle Valley Dental. All of the staff are friendly, caring human beings. The dental work is of the highest quality.
January 16, 2016
GREAT Service!
Shanna B.
These guys have been my dentist going on 8+ years now, they're all GREAT! Bonus: they're always on time!!! No waiting in the office or getting out later then planned. I couldn't recommend them more highly!
January 12, 2016
Great experience
Elizabeth A.
First time going to this dentist so was nervous. Very friendly, fast, and don't do or recommend that you get unneccasary work done!! Will definitely come back in 6 months.
January 01, 2016
Eagle Valley Dental
Georgina L.
Eagle Valley Dental was able to schedule a last minute appointment for my two daughters. Extremely pleased with their level of service and care.
December 29, 2015
Excellent
Anonymous
Excellent as usual here.
December 19, 2015
Dental appointment
Nolan M.
My son broke a filling and Eagle Valley fit us in quickly! They are so friendly and provide great service!
December 16, 2015
excellent
Frances M.
Thank you for helping me and my husband.
December 07, 2015
I give them 5 stars!
christina m. via Google
November 25, 2015
I always enjoy going in for a good cleanin...
Shayla F. via Google
I always enjoy going in for a good cleaning! The staff are friendly & respectful, and I always feel that my concerns are addressed and questions answered!
November 25, 2015
Wonderful staff!
Anonymous
I always enjoy going in for a good cleaning! The staff are friendly & respectful, and I always feel that my concerns are addressed and questions answered!
November 18, 2015
Service is Excellent
Bhanu P.
I love this dental place. Using it from last 7 years. No issues till now. Overall excellent service every time.
November 03, 2015
Terrific experience
Karen D.
Wonderful experience for any but especially the very sensitive patient. I have a lot of recession, which even a basic cleaning can be very painful. ZERO pain. Wonderful experience! Highly recommend this DDS.
October 16, 2015
As always the staff is very friendly and s...
Katie V. via Google
As always the staff is very friendly and sincere. They treat you like family and you can feel the respect they show each other. Shoua is excellent with with my 5 yr old son. This is by far the best experience I have had with any Dentist or even clinic for that matter. Thank you for all you guys do!
October 02, 2015
Always a pleasant and relaxing experience.
Scott Z.
Dr. Javan organizes a staff and business that is personable and professional. I have been visiting Eagle Valley Dental for many years. As long as you follow their suggestions to keeping your dental health strong you will be pleasantly happy with your relationship with this Company.
October 02, 2015
Great Dental Care
David M.
I always enjoy my treatments at Eagle Valley Dental. The entire staff is very kind and well trained in their field. Dr. Javan is a real pro and is very pleasant every time I come in. I wish them all great success!
September 19, 2015
Excellent
Biplab M.
I am fully satisfied ....
September 17, 2015
Dentist visit
Tony L.
Thank you for making my recent visit enjoyable, your employees where very friendly and made me look foreword to seeing your team soon.
September 17, 2015
Excellent Dentist!
Anonymous
I've been to several dental practices before and I have to say, this one impressed me the most. The staff are all friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. For this visit, I had to have a filling and the dentist told me step by step what was going to be done and made sure I understood as well as to notify her or the hygienist if I experienced any pain. The procedure went smoothly and i even received a cal the next day to make sure I wasn't experiencing any unusual pain or discomfort. It made me feel as though they truly valued me not only as a customer, but as their patient. I highly recommend Eagle Valley Dental to any and everyone!
September 16, 2015
Great!
Anonymous
First time ever painless appointment! Looking forward rather than dreading my next appointment. .thank you!
September 14, 2015
Level of Satisfaction
Donghoon K.
As expected and as always, Dr. Javan provides me with highest quality services under the trust, integrity, and mutual respect environment. This has been consistent past over 10 years to me and my family. My thanks to Dr. Javan and her great team!
September 09, 2015
This week I had my initial visit at Eagle ...
Sj M. via Google
This week I had my initial visit at Eagle Valley Dental. Was seen prior to my scheduled time. Very friendly staff, and very professional dental care. I am pleased I chose Eagle Valley Dental to be my care provider.
August 27, 2015
Beautiful Peaceful Office & Staff
Adrian W.
My family members recommended Eagle Valley Dental because the always receive such kind, caring service. Now I was able to see for myself and I am impressed! This will now be my new dental practice!!
August 27, 2015
Great visit
Tony L.
Thanks for giving me a great visit on tuesday, I was teated with great attention and look foreward to coming back
August 22, 2015
Dental check up 8/21/15
Anonymous
Got taken right in. Hygenist understood & accommodated my decisions/needs - pillow behind neck, positioning, no x-rays. Dentist knows what she is doing and makes sure I keep my teeth functioning as well as testing for TMJ. Highly recommend this dental office.
August 19, 2015
FIRST VISIT
Anonymous
This week I had my initial visit at Eagle Valley Dental. sWas seen prior to my scheduled time. Very friendly staff, and very professional dental care. I am pleased I chose Eagle Valley Dental to be my care provider.
August 08, 2015
Great Dentist
Anonymous
The staff and doctors are great here. They're very friendly and they do good work. I highly recommend them!
August 07, 2015
Where do I even begin? I made a terrible m...
Jeramy K. via Google
Where do I even begin? I made a terrible mistake in not caring for my teeth, and not visiting a dentist for over a decade. That poor decision caught up with me this past May. I was on a trip two states away when one of my teeth developed a worsening ache. My best friend told me about Eagle Valley Dental while we were on our drive back home. Apprehensive at first, as my experiences with dentists were less than ideal up to that point, not to mention I feared a bit of subtle ridicule for my lack of tooth care; I made an appointment while still on the road. My preconceived notions of what to expect at Eagle Valley Dental couldn't have been more wrong. Doctor Javan and her team are easily the most caring, considerate and professional people I've met in the dental field. During that exam Doctor Javan listened to my concerns, developed a care plan to get me back on track, and most importantly made me feel I was in capable and caring hands. Continuing the adventure, I had a deep cleaning. Everyone I've ever heard have one done said it was one of the most painful procedures they've had done. Those people have never received the cleaning from Eagle Valley Dental. Jessica handled the deep cleaning procedure and I can say, aside from the slightest discomfort from the cold water on exposed nerves (yea, they got that bad) it was painless, and left my teeth feeling like brand new. Almost forgot to mention, Jessica recognized the discomfort before I could even make her aware of it, and adjusted the temperature of the water, making the rest of the procedure a pleasant experience. I even learned some cool stuff about the process. They even put up with my 4 billion questions every time I come in! (sorry about that by the way!) I'm terrible with names, but seriously every single person working at Eagle Valley Dental is top notch, and they really do make me feel welcome. I couldn't possibly ask for more. I'll be moving further away from Eagle Valley Dental in a few short weeks, but even that is not going to stop me from going back for dental care. If you've neglected your oral health as I have, and are terrified of what to expect, you owe it to yourself to pay a visit to Eagle Valley Dental to see what true dental CARE is all about. As an added bonus, they accept just about any dental insurance you could imagine, as well as Care Credit.
August 04, 2015
best doctor I have ever had
Reza S.
Dr Javan and her team are so professional.I always receive a great service from Eagle Valley Dental.Thanks a lot
July 30, 2015
great experience
Anonymous
first time ever visiting a dentist that I was comfortable. Pain free cleaning and exam in a beautiful setting. Thank you!!!
July 29, 2015
Patient satisfactiom
Pauline M.
I have been a patient for many years. Have always been treated very well by the staff. Have never felt hardly any pain, I am treated so gently. I would highly reccomend this office to all. My grandchildren look forward to their appointments!
July 21, 2015
5 star doctor
Negar G.
Dr Javan is the best doctor I have ever had,she is so nice and professional.I am always happy with her expertise
July 21, 2015
They're always pleasant, thorough and prom...
John k. via Google
They're always pleasant, thorough and prompt. I've been going there for years and have no inclination to switch. I lost a filling on the 4th of July and they got me in right away on Tues. and had me repaired as good as new. The service is always great! T
July 17, 2015
awesome experience
Shirin A.
Dr. Javan and her team are extremely professional, friendly and kind. I believe they make patient care a top priority and are always looking for new ways to exceed customer expectations. I have been a very satisfied patient at Eagle Valley Dental for over four years and I highly recommend them for all of your dentistry needs.
July 15, 2015
I love this place.Dr Javan is so nice and ...
Reza S. via Google
I love this place.Dr Javan is so nice and professional.I always suggest Eagle Valley Dental to my friends and family because of Dr Javan`s expertise and kindness.
July 13, 2015
New Filling
John K.
I lost a filling on the 4th of July and they got me in right away on Tues. and had me repaired as good as new. The service is always great!
July 08, 2015
Satisfied Customer
Anonymous
Eagle Valley Dental does a great job of making the patient feel comfortable and communicating what will be done during each visit. I have been very happy with my experience as an Eagle Valley Dental Customer.
June 19, 2015
Cleaning Visit
Mikias L.
Always pleasant. Work quality is excellent, office is clean and comfortable. Staff members are professional, caring and kid friendly. Highly recommend!
May 23, 2015
Great experience
Daniel G.
The staff was very friendly and did a great job with both my kids who are 9 and 6. They gave good advice and would definately recommend to anyone.
May 15, 2015
They're always pleasant, thorough and prom...
John k. via Google
They're always pleasant, thorough and prompt. I've been going there for years and have no inclination to switch.
May 14, 2015
Very efficient
Rosemary I.
The Dr. is very knowledgeable
May 12, 2015
Teeth Cleaning Time
Jan B.
My wife and I had our 6th month teeth cleaning. Having my teeth cleaned is not one of my favorite activity. My gums hurt from past cleaning. The dental hygienist does a great job. She cleaned my teeth in the past and is my favorite. Gums felt ok after the cleaning.
May 02, 2015
Excellent Experience
Charlotte M.
At my last visit, the dentist (not hygienist) did my cleaning! It was great to get to know my doc a bit more and find some shared experience. Plus, my cleaning was good, too! And, I didn't even sit down in the lobby before I was called back to start the cleaning. I'm quite satisfied with my dental care at Eagle Valley Dental.
April 29, 2015
Great Service-Recommended
Anonymous
Very professional, nice atmosphere, good service.
April 27, 2015
Confident !
Lisa P.
I found Eagle Valley when my dentist after 10 yrs stoppped taking my insurance. I was very hesitant because to try somewhere new. The Hygenist is very very nice, She makes me feel so calm and at ease, always asking if I'm alright.. (Im a big baby) Now my Whole family is going and I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for keeping my smile beautiful
April 25, 2015
Lisbeth Gomeztagle
Lisbeth G.
Excellent
April 23, 2015
Dental Visit
Kathy B.
As always I was very satisfied with my dental visit. I just love the staff.
April 17, 2015
Eagle Valley Dental Professional and Friendly
Karen I.
My experience with the doctor and staff at Eagle Valley Dental was wonderful! Great location, friendly staff, beautiful view out the windows, TV on the ceiling!!!
April 11, 2015
Happy Teeth
John K.
Friendly, competent staff with prompt service which all make for happy teeth.
April 05, 2015
Great Exam everytime
Anitta P.
My family & I have been patients of Eagle Valley Dental for at least 8 years now. Eash time we go is a great experience. Going to the dentist office is not necessarily our favorite thing to do, but we have no complaints about Eagle Valley Dental. Always friendly, super cleanings & exams, never nag us about flossing, etc., great clinic and the most up-to date technolgy, etc. The dentist gets to know us and makes us feel comfortable. Highly recommend for your next dental visit!
March 25, 2015
Eagle Valley saved the day once again!
Anonymous
I first came to Eagle Valley because we were new to Woodbury and my husband had a dental emergency on the weekend. Dr. Javan was the ONLY dentist to call me back on a Saturday. Consequently we chose Eagle Valley for our family dentist. Five years later, I woke up this week with a swollen jaw. I called Eagle Valley at 7:30 a.m., and they had me in the office two hours later. They are so responsive and really care. Thanks Eagle Valley!
March 24, 2015
old filling
LeRoy L.
If going to the dentist can be a pleasure visiting Eagle Valley is. I came in with a hole in my tooth that I thought would be a large and expensive job. Doctor determined that all I needed was a new filling, she could have sold me an expensive procedure and I would be non the wiser. Much appreciated Leroy Looser
March 05, 2015
Speedy and efficient
Karen K.
Staff is pleasant and friendly. Dr Javan is gentle with cleaning. In and out in short time!
February 27, 2015
Great Experience!
Anonymous
I know it sounds weird but my dental experience is always pleasurable at Eagle Valley! Friendly people and gentle treatment of my teeth. Thank you!
February 15, 2015
I always have a good experience at Eagle V...
Aaron F. via Google
I always have a good experience at Eagle Valley dental. They have good, flexible hours that fit with my schedule. I like the relaxed atmosphere and the lack of pressure tactics to try and upgrade me to this or that service. I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a good, practical dentist that does the job with a smile.
February 05, 2015
Wonderful as usual
Heather K.
I just love this dentist, she is always so nice. This was a cleaning and I was in and out very quickly..
February 03, 2015
Wonderful
Anonymous
Staff is very friendly and prompt. I appreciate Dr. Javan's approach with denistry. Highly recommend.
January 29, 2015
Quick and easy
Joseph J.
Always like getting in and out quick and easy and it was exactly that.
January 27, 2015
6 month Check up
Gerilynn R.
Very nice appointment yesterday. A great check up!!
January 21, 2015
Cleaning
Michael C.
Eagle Valley Dental is great! The staff is very professional and courteous. I have nothing but positive reviews for this company.
January 21, 2015
Eagle Valley Review
Norrine L.
I have been a patient of this clinic for many years. I always receive outstanding service.
January 06, 2015
excellent experience!
Shirin A.
Eagle Valley Dental is a great place. My family and I have always been comfortable and confident in the care we have received. Dr Javan our Dentist and all staff are very professional and extremely nice! I highly recommend Eagle Valley Dental.............
December 22, 2014
Excellent care
Jim M.
Thank you all at Eagle Valley for continued great care! Jim McKeig
December 14, 2014
Dental Visit
Thomas S.
The service at Eagle Valley dental is outstanding.
December 03, 2014
5 star service!
Anonymous
I always think the experience is great. Everyone is very helpful and professional. Love the new office and watching the TV on the ceiling while my teeth are cleaned.
December 03, 2014
I give Eagle Valley Dental a very high rat...
Rosemary I.
I was seen at my appointed time and I was impressed with the Doctors knowledge and handling of my problem.
November 25, 2014
painless dentist
LeRoy L.
Always happy with my visit to Eagle valley. Very friendly staff. They seem to know a bit about my family and always ask how my wife and children are. A real comfy place.
November 20, 2014
Great Smiles!
Anonymous
They provide a wonderful service, from smiles when you enter to making your smile brighter when you leave. We love the smaller office, they really get to know you and make you feel they're happy that your're back. Thank you for all you do Eagle Valley Dental staff!!
November 18, 2014
Awesome service!
Crystal H.
The Eagle Valley Dental team is always very professional, warm and friendly and they always go beyond your expectations. Excellent treatment and care for your teeth!
November 13, 2014
Quick and easy
Anonymous
I had a chipped molar...went in and got it buffed and was out the door in less than 30 minutes. Awesome!! I even got a chance to show her the latest baby picture. Dentist is very personable and professional. We highly recommend her.
November 12, 2014
Annual Dental Exam
LaChrisha T.
My dentist is amazing. She always makes sure that I am okay and relax. Also, she gives you great feedback on your health and teeth overall. I love Eagle Valley dentist!
November 11, 2014
Pleasant Experience
Anonymous
I had my check-up at Eagle Valley dental and it was a nice experience. Staff was friendly and wait minimal. Hygienist and dentist did a good job performing the cleaning and analyzing the xrays. Professional and friendly atmosphere.
November 08, 2014
It was painless
Jan B.
My wife and myself had our end of year teeth cleaning. It was painless. Good news of no cavities. My wife received some info about teeth alignment that she will do in early December. https://www.facebook.com/jan.booth.372/posts/850576311640152:1
November 01, 2014
The entire staff is courteous, professiona...
John J. via Google
The entire staff is courteous, professional and patient centered. Eagle Valley Dental is unbeatable. Thank you. John and Carlotta Jones
October 29, 2014
Great experience
Charlotte W.
I was very pleased by the excellent service by both the dental hygienist and the dentist. I would definitely refer my friends and family to Eagle Valley Dental. Thank you
October 23, 2014
6 month check
Tina M.
We are always greeted with a smile and are made to feel comfortable right away. My kids have absolutely no fears of going to the dentist and I believe this is because of the friendly staff. The equipment is state of the art, the computerized sign in process is a breeze (the kids like this too), and the facility is top notch. The online tools are fantastic and e-mail reminders are very valuable to a busy schedule. I look forward to giving my business to this clinic for years to come!
October 17, 2014
As usual excellent service
Bhanu P.
I'm going to Eagle Valley Dental from last 6 years. I'm seeing same kind of excellent service from last 6 years.
October 16, 2014
review on visit
Anonymous
i love these 7 am appointments, it match my work schedule perfectly
October 15, 2014
Swelling in gum
Cheryl W.
You got me right in & x-ray'd the area. I appreciate the swiftness at the office.
October 08, 2014
Outstanding service and professionalism
Doug G.
Marjan and her staff provide excellent service in a comfortable, friendly and a welcoming atmosphere. All of my services were explained thoroughly along with a preventive care plan. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. Thanks for the great experience!
October 01, 2014
As usual my latest experience at Eagle Val...
Connie S. via Google
As usual my latest experience at Eagle Valley Dental was a pleasant one. Who knew going to the dentist could be friendly, peaceful and experience no pain! Good job - Eagle Valley!
September 29, 2014
Finally - an honest and genuine dentist of...
Anthea R.
I have been to many dentist offices who have taken advantage and cost me tons of money for unneeded procedures. This dentist office has been the first one in YEARS to complete my exam and tell me that i don't have cavaities. They didn't try to upsell me in cosmetic procedures or preventative care that insurance wouldn't cover. They are just kind, intelligent people, and I will never switch dentist offices again!
September 26, 2014
Great
Pete M.
Love the view from big windows and TV on ceiling.
September 26, 2014
The website I normal use would be google a...
Elizabeth M.
glad see you again. Always like your location and it been relax and simple visitor for me.
September 26, 2014
Great job
Lillian V.
Great job all around !
September 25, 2014
Semi-tooth emergency
Anonymous
The staff at Eagle Valley Dental is always super friendly, and they go out of their way to accommodate your needs. I recently had a tooth that broke, and right away I was able to get in to see the dentist. They were able to fix my tooth within an hour and without any pain med needed. I couldn't ask for anything more. They have my complete trust and confidence.
September 24, 2014
Total trust in Eagle Valley Dental
John J.
The entire staff is courteous, professional and patient centered. Eagle Valley Dental is unbeatable. Thank you. John and Carlotta Jones
September 16, 2014
Dr Javan is the best doctor I have ever seen
Reza S.
Dr Javan and her team are so professional,she cares about her patients a lot,she is the best doctor I have ever seen,thanks as always
September 05, 2014
Exceptional experience!
Anonymous
I am temporarily in the area for work purposes. I loved everything about my visit to this office!! Conveniently located, clean/modern facility, extremely friendly/helpful staff, no wait! I cannot say enough about the dentist (she performed the cleaning/exam), absolutely wonderful (gentle, thorough, courteous, clean). TV on the ceiling, yes!! The electric hand dryer, awesome!! Although I requested no email & they did email me at work lol!
August 28, 2014
Best dentist!
Katie V.
I have been going to eagle valley dental for over 9 years and it has been the best experience! I started bringing my 3 year old son here and I have been very impressed how they accommodate for children! They both had so many patience with him and he keeps talking about how much fun he had! He now says he wants to be a dentist when he gets bigger!!! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to make our experience memorable. I love the new office very clean, welcoming and upbeat!
August 14, 2014
What else could you ask for?
Anonymous
Great company, great people and great service.
August 12, 2014
Great experience at Eagle Valley Dental
Anonymous
As usual my latest experience at Eagle Valley Dental was a pleasant one. Who knew going to the dentist could be friendly, peaceful and experience no pain! Good job - Eagle Valley!
August 01, 2014
Every experience we've had at Eagle Valley...
Kylie M. via Google
Every experience we've had at Eagle Valley Dental has been positive. My children get a cleaning every three months and the staff make them feel comfortable right away each time they're seen. The dentist is very friendly and seems to remember us visit to visit. The office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. We have received some referrals from our dentist for orthodontics and other needs and those referrals have always worked out well for us.
July 17, 2014
Excellent Service
Norrine L.
I always have the best experience with my dental visits. The office is very plesant, the staff friendly and helpful and the Dr. is the best in the business.
July 14, 2014
Wonderful kind caring patient experience
Jill S.
Dr Javan was amazing with my nervous and scared 9 y/o who had to have her 1st cavity filled today. Nothing but patient and kind and totally put my daughter at ease. Thank you!
July 08, 2014
Excellent service, excellent attitude, hon...
Anonymous
Dr. Javan runs Eagle valley dental in a very professional and honest manner. My family has been visiting since last year, when we were forced to locate a dentist because our dentist was closed for a week for summer. We found Eagle Valley in our provider network. I took my 6 year old there and we found out that she needed fillings. Dr. Javan immediately suggested that we visit a pediatric dentis, since they would be better suited to provide her the care she needed. This was without any hesitation of losing business to a competitor. We seldom see such honesty. Clearly she puts her patients' needs first. He hygienists are very experienced and also show similar integrity as Dr. Javan. They take great pride in their work and it shows. Finally, even the office staff share the same core values as Dr. Javan. Being that I was visiting from overseas a, I needed to make some phone calls and reschedule appointments and they willing looked up information for me and allowed me to use their phones to make calls. The entire practise is wonderful, professional and make our visits pleasurable. We thank them all for our experience. Sri and family
July 06, 2014
Dental review
Eleanor R.
Five stars
July 01, 2014
A+
Anonymous
Good experience, best Dentist that I have gone to.
July 01, 2014
Everything is always professional and prom...
Al W. via Google
Everything is always professional and prompt. Beautiful Office and the staff is top notch. I have sensitive teeth/gums in a number of spots and the Hygienist is not only thorough but also gentle which is huge for me. Getting my teeth cleaned could be a painful experience for me if all they cared about was speed/efficiency.
July 01, 2014
Our family has been seeing doctor Javan fo...
Trina M. via Google
Our family has been seeing doctor Javan for our dental needs for over 9 years. She has been nothing but professional as has her staff. Always accommodating our schedule with utmost professionalism. She has been great with the kids easing their fears and they have never been hesitant to go back. She offers many flavor choices of the dental (toothpaste?) with which she cleans the teeth. We have never been surprised with unforeseen charges and the staff is very thorough with the insurance company. We will continue our dental care with her as long as she is in practice.
June 26, 2014
Excellent with children!
Karl A.
I recently took my 2 yr old daughter in for her first cleaning. She's a brave kid but I am sure that dentist visits have broke even the bravest of them. At Eagle Valley, the dental hygenist was EXCELLENT with my daughter. She explained what she was going to do before doing it. She showed my daughter all of the different tools and what they did, even using the polisher and suction on her hand to make her comfortable with them before putting them in her mouth. I was very impressed with the way my daughter was treated. It was a fun experience, instead of a terrifying one!
June 20, 2014
first visit
Anonymous
I first called for an appointment and to ask if they were in my insurance network. The office personnel spent a lot of time getting in touch with my insurance and getting everything straightened out before my appointment. The dental hygienist, Pam, was wonderful. She explained everything she was doing and did a thorough and painless job. The dentist, Javan, did a thorough exam and was very informative. I would highly recommend them both.
June 18, 2014
Great Service
Alan W.
Everything is always professional and prompt. Beautiful Office and the staff is top notch. I have sensitive teeth/gums in a number of spots and the Hygienist is not only thorough but also gentle which is huge for me. Getting my teeth cleaned could be a painful experience for me if all they cared about was speed/efficiency.
June 11, 2014
No worry
Anonymous
I'm very happy that I came across Dr. Javan. I never had the panic with her like I have had with previous dentists or dentists that tend to see $$$. I told her just yesterday that I am saddened because I will be moving out of state and I will have to find yet another dentist. I am hopeful that I find a dentist just like her and also have a staff like hers. I appreciate her.
Page : 12